Search   GO
Skip Navigation Links
Visitor Counter
Home» Pride Of Punjab» Awardees» Meritorious Award
» President's Police medal for Meritorious Services
The President of Indian Union has instituted awards to be conferred on the members of Police Forces, Central Police/Security Organization through out the country in consideration of meritorious services rendered by them. The President Police Medal for Meritorious Services is awarded only to those who have performed service of conspicuous merit and shown utmost devotion to duty within the territory of India. It is a prestigious medal for any member of the police force which is awarded after thorough scrutiny at the state level and then at Central Government level by a very senior officers committee. Please click the below mentioned buttons for details:-

Please Select Year       To      
Total Row Count = 968
NameRank and NumberYear
Sh. A.S. Midha, IPSDIG/CID1967
Sh. S.S. Palta, IPSSSP/Jalandhar1967
Sh. Hardas SinghInspr.1967
Sh. Chadha, IPSDIG/PAP1968
Sh. Bakhtawar Singh,IPSSSP/Amritsar1968
Sh. Durga SinghDSP/CID, Amritsar1968
Sh. Chitwant SinghDSP/PAP1968
Sh. Charan SinghDSP/CID1968
Sh. Hari SinghPI, Vigilance Bureau1968
Sh. Diwan ChandInspr.1968
Home | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Feedback Copyright © 2022 Punjab Police. All rights reserved